Licensed Practitioners

ASSISTING THE HEALER WITHIN

Licensed Practitioners

Looking for a licensed practitioner near you? Our comprehensive list of specialized AMIT chiropractors is a great place to start.

Doctor City State Phone Email
Doug Pendergrass, DC Farminghton New Mexico - -
Kai Bennett DC Prescott Arizona 928-853-5520 kaibdc@gmail.com
Nathan Papadeas NMD Chandler Arizona (480) 237-3889 drpapadeas@desertnmd.com
Justin Gomez DC Chandler Arizona 877-222-5348 gomez_chiro@yahoo.com
Keith Lavender DC, BCAO Gilbert Arizona 480-325-6977 fcfrontdesk@gmail.com
Tyson Aldenhoven DC Vic 3054 Australia +61 3 9381 1991 lygonchiropractic@icloud.com
Christoph Muelinghaus DC Oakland California 510 387 2946 Docmuli@hotmail.com
Mike Storey DC Peterborough, ON Canada - docspiker2014@gmail.com
Ed Chicoine DC Wakefield, Quebec Canada 819-459-2318 edchicoine@gmail.com
Robert Weissfeld DC Denver Colorado 303 300-3933 drweissfeld@gmail.com
Jason Barnes DC Burlington Colorado 719-346-7810 barnesfmlychiro@gmail.com
Ben Galyardt DC Fort Collins Colorado 970 282-1173 drgalyardt@akrockies.com
Garrett Neff, DC Boulder Colorado 303 442-4202 drneff@truebility.com
Nick Studholmes DC Denver Colorado 303-939-0004 studholme.office@yahoo.com
Mark Belnap DC Pocatello Idaho 208 233-3838 -
Kevin Rosenlund DC Kuna Idaho 208-922-5057 krosenlund@gmail.com
Chad Nielson DC Twin Falls Idaho 208 733-2322 gdestiny@hotmail.com
Spencer Williams DC Twin Falls Idaho 208 734-0500 spencer@thestandards.com
James W. Wear DC Nampa Idaho 208 466-5459 drwear4health@gmail.com
Patricia Zanelli DC Geneva Illinois 630-208-1110 drz@corewellnesscentre.com
Sean McCaffrey DC Springfield Illinois 217-726-0151 -
Joseph Kim DC Champaign Illinois 217-419-8263 Kim Sports and Wellness Center
Heath Matherne DC Raceland Louisiana 985-537-5512 chirowellnessofraceland@gmail.com
Dave Hill DC Houghton Michigan 906-370-6100 tridoc1213@gmail.com
Dan Geck DC Ann Arbor Michigan 734 661-8100 reception@drdangeck.com
Patrick Lund DC Scobey Montana 406-487-5555 patricklund@yahoo.com
Andy Marone DC Las Vegas Nevada 702 233-1100 drsmarone@atouchabovechiropractic.com
Chaz Schatzle DC Sante Fe New Mexico 505-467-8999 bthcaw@gmail.com
Joe Fraley, DC Ruidoso New Mexico 575-258-5999 Alpha & Omega Chiropractic
Andrew Roland DC Charlotte North Carolina 908-355-0842 drroland@synergycharlotte.com
Alisson Lees, DC Oklahoma Oklahoma 405-286-1259 Performance Life Chiropractic & Wellness
Dustin Radloff DC Tulsa Oklahoma 918-743-3737 dradloff@tulsaspineandrehab.com
Damon Coffman DC Harrah Oklahoma 405 454-6400 doctor.coffman@gmail.com
Dean McClelland DC Aurora Ontario 905-751-0050 McClelland Chiropractic
Jeff Robinson DC Lake Oswego Oregon 503-305-7244 prohealth@prohealthoregon.com
David Dewar DC Canby Oregon 503 266-0600 chirodewar@gmail.com
Jared Carey DC Lubbock Texas 806 687-9355 jaredcarey@yahoo.com
Johnathan House DC Lubbock Texas 806-687-9355 -
Scott Howard DC Lubbock Texas 806-791-0191 doc@naturalchiropractic.com
Tracy Wilson DC Lubbock Texas 806-722-3533 docwilson@sbcglobal.net
Jason Clemmons,DC Lubbock Texas 806-794-0400 The Roxk Health & Wellness Centers
Tyler Johnson DC Dallas Texas 214-960-4473 drtyler@drtyleramit.com
Colin Broadbelt PT Lakeway Texas 512 712-5348 colin@pro-activept.com
Ketih Kimberlin DC Sherman Texas 903-868-3808 Total Health Chiropractic
Jason Rehwald DC Little Elm Texas 469-362-0511 eliteintegrationchiro@gmail.com
Kiley Timmons DC Brownfield Texas 806-637-0806 Brownfield Chiropractic
Ryan Osborne DC Round Rock Texas 512-255-9711 dr.ryan@ofcwellness.com
John Hodnett DC Lubbock Texas 806-687-9355 drjohn@myn8doc.com
Matt Johnson DC Lubbock Texas 806-224-0063 drmatt@infinitywellnesslubbock.com
Ay Hasim DC Istanbul Turkey 90-532-4028692 ayhasim@gmail.com
Travis Thyfault DC Bountiful Utah 801-675-0987 truebalanceclinic@gmail.com
Paul Jensen DC Pleasant Grove Utah 801 785-9115 drjensen@hotmail.com
Brock Bennett DC SLC, Pleasant Gove, & Kaysville Utah 801-513-1078 info@phiclinics.com
Joshua Christensen DC Farmington Utah 801 451-6010 christensenchiropractic@live.com
Michael Cerami DC Salt Lake City Utah 801-486-1818 info@utahsportsandwellness.com
Shon Goulding DC Layton Utah 801 614-0550 drshongoulding@gmail.com
Eric Rawlin DC Syracuse Utah 801 774-0266 phcutah@gmail.com
Kevin Morgan, DC Salt Lake City Utah 801-583-0900 -
James Parker DC Kaysville Utah 801 544-2355 amitmethod@gmail.com
Jeffrey Knight DC Kaysville Utah 801 447-1647 jeffreyknightdc@gmail.com
Craig Buhler DC Kaysville Utah 801-544-2355 amitmethod@gmail.com
Paul Black DC Gate City Virginia 271 386-3411 drpaulblack@hotmail.com
Kelly Pearson DC Spokane Valley Washington 509-927-8997 kpearsondc@mac.com
Carrie Babcox DC Issaquah Washington 425-557-8787 info@healthyissaquah.com
Dana Weary DC Spokane Washington 509-927-8997 -
Mark Parker DC Seattle Washington 425 301-2107 drparkerm@hotmail.com
Veronica Jucknies DPT Milton Georgia 210-332-0367 -
Aaron Stern DC Ketchum Idaho 208- 726-4555 Ketchum Chiropractor